Transfer your Place

//Transfer your Place
Transfer your Place 2018-07-09T09:16:40+00:00

Please note the place transfer window for this race has now closed.

LIMITED TIME OFFER Transfer your Twilight 10k place

For a limited time, you can transfer your place in the Twilight 10k race to another runner. Please note that places are only transferable once. We do not offer a waiting list for places and no refunds are available. If you transfer your place to someone else they will not receive an official race T-Shirt. Runners must be aged 15 or older. This offer is available until midnight on 6 July 2018, after which time entry lists are finalised and race numbers will be posted.
View Event Partners